New Venture

So far, my life as a freelancer has been great. A lot of new opportunities are always turning up. Many are outside of the realm of PR.

I am going to do start writing for magazines again. For those of you who know me well, you know that I used to write and edit for Fever Magazine (an online urban lifestyles magazine) and FasSpo Magazine (a women’s fashion and sports magazine). I am now going to be writing for SOTAC Magazine, a North Carolina based publication that focuses on urban arts and culture– just doing a regular fashion column. This is going to be fun.

Check SOTAC out here: http://www.sotacmag.com.

So for all you fashionistas and other industry insiders who are looking to get some press, feel free to hit me up via email at nyprdiva@gmail.com.

 

2 Comments

  1. Congrats on beginning your new journey! I am doing the exactly same thing and thank god for supportive friends/family. I should be launching my fashion jewelry website by the end of the year and I’ll be sure to look you up. I love working with freelancers :).

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

