Live from Bryant Park….It’s NYC Fashion Week

Usually a date that goes down as one of bad luck, Friday the 13th ushers in New York’s Fashion Week. I’m literally in the tents blogging away at the American Express both along with celebrity stylist Sandra Alexandre. Anyway, just wanted to give some quickies for all your fashion junkies out there just to wet your tastemaking palette….

This morning I was back stage at Charlotte Ronson with the Ground Crew. I’ll be posting pictures from the show later, but I had the pleasure of dressing “it” girl Ikeline who opened the show. Also spotted backstage were: Samantha Ronson, Lindsay Lohan and Joy Bryant.

Right after Charlotte, I hoofed it with Sandra over to Cedar Lake down in Chelsea for the Rag & Bone show. Can I say I love this collection. Drawing inspiration for ninjas (yes that’s exactly what the stylist said), the lines were clean, crispy, and ultra sexy. I dressed 3 models including Jessica Stam and saw Victoria Secret alum Sessilee Lopez nd her sister (memories of Miami). Stay tuned for images from this show as well.

Ta-Ta for now. Someone is waiting to check email.

Kisses…..

Leave a Reply

